Skip to main content

The claim

if a user copies the content written in the viral post and posts it to his timeline, he can change Facebook's algorithm and then he will see posts from new people instead of his old 26 friends.

Rating

FALSE

Reviewed by Vishvas News ↗ ·

Original fact check ↗