Skip to main content

The claim

Con este mensaje publicado en tu muro de Facebook desautorizas a Meta a usar tus contenidos.

Rating

Falso

Reviewed by El Detector / Univison Noticias ↗ ·

Original fact check ↗

Original review summary

The review says that posting a message on Facebook does not change the permissions users granted Meta when they accepted its terms. It explains that Meta’s content-use license is tied to those terms and that the license ends when the content is removed from Meta’s systems. [S1][S1]

Research date:

Sources and attribution

  1. [S1] El Detector / Univison Noticias original review

    Original review · Retrieved October 17, 2026