Interacting with and understanding mentions is now easier than ever – with our latest update you can view article details, understand its relevance to your alerts, and take action directly on mentions.
As your browsing mentions you can quickly and easily:
- Mark the mention as read or unread
- Bookmark the mention
- Remove the mention from the feed
- Share the mention via email, social, Instapaper, and more.
Read / Unread
We’ve also introduced a brand new feature for mentions: mark as read / unread. This will allow you to note which mentions you have reviewed as you work through the feed.
This update should decrease the time it takes to review and act on mentions. Love it? Hate it? Let us know! Book time with our product manager here!